top of page
Search
  • krlu8395

Project 4 WIP- Unexpected Niche Education

Updated: Nov 19, 2020

For this project, I hope to create a series of comedic infographic type posters. I plan to use InDesign, Illustrator, and Photoshop to create these. I'm hoping to make 3 different posters. One will be about the fact that every food can be categorized into either a soup or a salad. The second and third I am still deciding on and asking my friends for some more ideas. The posters themselves will be in typical 11X17 format and will feature some graphs, funny characters, and other hand-drawn objects. I will potentially also add some animations to the posters.


Other Ideas List:


What animals can and cannot jump

Hyenas' weird body anatomy

Linguistic breakdown of Letterkenny insults

People/Personality traits I hate

Video game character I could beat up

Shoelaces and where they came from

Guide to being a pirate

Inside the mind of a celebrity

The shape of your glasses vs. how trustworthy you are based on the shape

Infographic about the number of infographics



The purpose of this project is to spread joy and scratch the brain itch of looking at fun infographics. This is a tough time for many people including myself, so I want to create a project that brings me joy and lets me use my graphic design skills for something ridiculous. I also want to show that something that is meant to be educational and serious can be changed into something enjoyable.


Examples of other funny infographics



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Living Soul Pt. 1

How does your soul manifest its physical form? Species? Elemental, humanoid but not quite human. Strong earth attributes Gender? Male Hair, fur, scales or skin color? Mossy rock like textured skin Ta

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page